Wise Men Seek Knowledge

Posted: March 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

It has been a long weekend and I want you to all be happy that you are all still alive. One thing this morning that I want to talk about is the fact that people still have closed mindsets. I always want to love the State that I am from but I have  come to see a side that I always wanted to just close my Eyes to. It could just be me but I feel that after the 5LINX Leadership call last night, There is not enough Leaders here in GA.

     We as Leaders in what ever Business it is that we do need to become much more. Keep your Mindset clear and push forward in your Business. Keep you reading up and take each and everyday as your last. Things are happening, a lot of people are keeping there  Horse Blinders and that is a Big Mistake.

 There will be added Value to each Blog you read and I want to make sure that I place people who had ExtraOrdinary Opportunities.

1. www.fierceandfabulousaffairs.com – Awesome NEW Business that has a Great Twist on Catering. Make sure that you go to the Website above for more info.

2. Also for the Next Big Event – www.facebook.com/miltsch – Brandon Miltsch – Network Event coordinator in Atlanta

3. I also want to add something else to this Blog this Week  – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tedharge – Awesome, Powerful and Informative information on Leaders in the Community and there Awesome Struggles 2 Victory

Leave a Reply

