Weekly 5LINX Webinars!

Posted: February 15, 2010 in Uncategorized

Weekly 5LINX Webinars! Team Victory Creating a Vision. Empowering People. Leaving a Legacy. Join us for our weekly webinars presented by PSVP’s and SVP’s! Boost your Business …Invite your prospects to one of the below webinars MONDAY BOM Presentation with SVP Tupac Derenoncourt at 8pm EST (7pm CST) Mon. night link: http://www.TinyURL.com/MondayWebinar2010 BOM Presentation with PSVP Steve Carter at 9pm EST (8pm CST) Mon. night link: http://www.TinyURL.com/USAOverview021510 TUESDAY BOM Presentation with PSVP’s Stan & Chereace Richards at 9pm EST (8pm CST) Tues. night link: http://www.TinyURL.com/5LinxTuesdayWebinar WEDNESDAY BOM Presentation with SVP Phil Gerdes at 8pm EST (7pm CST) Wed. night link: http://www.TinyURL.com/5linxWednesdayWebinar SPANISH BOM Presentation with ND Willie Galarza at 9pm EST (8pm CST) http://www.tinyurl.com/5linxenespanol New Rep Training w/PSVP Steve Carter at 9pm EST (8pm CST) Wed. night link: http://www.TinyURL.com/USALaunch021710 IMR Welcome & Quick Start Training with PSVP’s Barry Donalson & C. Anthony Harris at 9pm EST (8pm CST) Wed. night link: http://tinyurl.com/WGIQSP THURSDAY BOM Presentation with PSVP Andre Maronian at 9pm EST (8pm CST) Thurs. night link: http://www.tinyurl.com/USAOverview021810 Recession proof your income today!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s